The Whole30-Approved RX Bar

Anyone who has ever done the Whole30 knows that it is EXTREMELY difficult to find snacks that are Whole30 Approved besides nuts! I recently discovered these RX Bars and I have been dying to tell you all about them! RX Bar is a company based out of Chicago, IL and they are known for creating Paleo Bars that contain “NO BS.” Not only are their bars DELICIOUS, they come in awesome packaging, awesome flavors, and contain NO YUCKY INGREDIENTS. It is so hard to find any bars out there that are truly Paleo other than Lara Bars. Christmas-3The flavors that Jared and I tried were the blueberryapple cinnamoncoconut cacao, and coffe cacoa. The blueberry was my favorite! It was so sweet and filling. Jared loved the coconut cacao because he loves coconut! I know many of you may be thinking that these bars are overpriced, but you should re-think that, because I’m pretty sure you can’t even get a latte from Starbucks for $2.70 and there is NOTHING healthy about those things! I promise these bars are worth it!

Christmas-5These bars contain 15 grams of protein and each contain no more than 8 ingredients (which is a GOOD thing)! They also come in a resealable pouch which I thought was so cool because you aren’t forced to finish your bar upon opening it! Christmas-1I loved these bars and I’m sure you would too! You can order their products online and they ship very fast! Be sure to like RX on Facebook by visiting their page here and also follow them on twitter! (@RXBar)Christmas-4

Let me know what you think of these scrum-diddly-umptious bars once you try them!! They are definitely a Godsend for anyone on the Whole30!! Christmas-2

Be back soon!

EmSign

5 thoughts on “The Whole30-Approved RX Bar

  1. I was hoping there was a picture of the actual bar! I’ve seen these things all over online but there is never a picture of the actual bar. Regardless, I still want to try them! I love that they have tons of protein!

Leave a Reply

