Whole30 Day 10

Good morning and happy Friday!! Hip hip hooray!! We made it to the weekend! I promise I don’t live for the weekends, but I sure do love them!! I’m excited about many things this weekend, one of them being RIBS!!! We are smoking ribs this weekend on the Egg and I am P-U-M-P-E-D! We are making Paleo BBQ Sauce and I know it’s gonna be delicious! Obviously I will blog about all of the details!

Let me briefly talk about Day 10. We are 1/3 of the way through! Wow! I am feeling accomplished! 🙂

BREAKFAST: 

Leftover Sausage Scramble with Scrambled Eggs

Whole30-1 LUNCH:

Creamy Chicken Tomato Soup

This is an amazing crockpot meal that I make all the time! Jared and I both love it!!

Whole30-2 I haven’t been listing out my snacks but I had an apple, some ants on a log and a Lara Bar.Whole30-3 For dinner we went to one of my favorite places: TEDS! We enjoyed the best company with our friends Taylor and Maria. We all cleaned our plates and LOVED our meals! Whole30-4 I ordered a beef burger with mushrooms, onions and bacon with a sweet potato on the side. It was awesome! Whole30-5 Whole30-6 DINNER:

Bunless Burger and Sweet PotatoWhole30-7Of course I made Taylor and Maria pose for the camera! We love them!
Whole30-8And that was the end of day 10! I will be back soon!! Enjoy your Friday!! Celebrate ALL day long! 😛

XOXO

-Em

EmSign

Leave a Reply

