Whole30 Day 18

Hey friends! I have typically been writing these Whole30 posts early in the day but I just haven’t hide time today! I thought today was going to be our “down” day but we ended up running tons of errands and then going out tonight! It has been an awesome day though. We have been loving this sunshine!!

So yesterday was day 18 of our Whole30. We had leftover frittata for breakfast. I think we might make that same one again next week because we loved it so much!!

I had a great salad for lunch with grilled chicken, strawberries, blueberries, carrots and cherry tomatoes. It was so good!

LUNCH:

Chicken Salad

Whole30-1 Whole30-2 Whole30-3

We went to my sister-in-law’s house to celebrate Father’s Day last night. We took lots of pictures! Here is one of Judah taking his medicine. I love that face! HahaWhole30-4 Whole30-5

Can you believe he’s almost 7 months old? It seems like I just wrote this post when he was born!! 
Whole30-6 My beautiful mother-in-law. She is amazing!!! Whole30-7 Whole30-8 Whole30-9 Whole30-10 Whole30-11 We grilled out for dinner! We also had sweet potato fries and salad.Whole30-12 Whole30-13 Whole30-14 Judah LOVED this water bottle!! Whole30-15 Whole30-16 We made Ken sing songs! 😛Whole30-17 Whole30-18 Whole30-19 We created a version of “Let’s Make a Deal- Father’s Day Edition” and Ken won lots of money! It was a blast! Whole30-20 I love being a du Plooy and being a part of such an incredible family! Whole30-21 Whole30-22 Whole30-23 Whole30-24 Judah loves his Nana! Whole30-25 Whole30-26 Whole30-27 Whole30-28 Whole30-29 Whole30-30That’s all folks!! I’m pooped!! I’ll be back soon with more fun stuff!
XOXO

-Em

EmSign

Leave a Reply

