Whole30 Day 21

Yesterday feels like forever ago! It is hard to remember what I even ate for breakfast but luckily I have pictures (of course) to remind me! I am getting a little bored with the Whole30. I really want a slice of pizza and oatmeal. 9 more days left! Woo hoo!!

So for breakfast I had some simple scrambled eggs with spinach and salsa. Sometimes I just like simple.Whole30-1 Whole30-2

After breakfast I headed out to spend the day with one of my girlfriends. We went to see The Fault In Our Stars and it was great! It was definitely a tear jerker, but well worth the tears! I really enjoyed it! After the movie we grabbed lunch at Luv-A-Bowl. Madi is the one who told me about this place so I thought it was totally necessary to go together! Our Acai Bowls were A M A Z I N G. So good. Ah…I am obsessed with these things.Whole30-3 Whole30-4 Whole30-11 Whole30-9 Whole30-8 Whole30-7 Whole30-6 Whole30-5 Whole30-12 Whole30-13

Jared finally got home from work and we had leftover brats and veggies for dinner. These words literally came out of Jared’s mouth: “I could eat this exact meal every day.” I agreed with him! It’s SOOO good.

And that’s all I’ve got for Day 21! Sorry it was such a short post! I’ve got to get out and enjoy this weather! Adios!

Leave a Reply

