Paleo Scavenger ((PALEO Granola!!))

So I have been obsessed with Paleo Products ever since Jared and I first discovered the Paleo diet. I love finding Paleo replacements for the foods that we miss, but choose not to enjoy due to all of the added junk and the extreme amount of processing most of those foods endure.

When I came across this Paleo Granola called Paleo Scavenger, I knew I just had to try it and tell you guys all about it!! When Brittany, the founder of Paleo Scavenger agreed to send me some of her wonderful product to review on the blog, I immediately began drooling over the thought of creating an amazing Paleo-friendly smoothie bowl.

You may remember this post when I tried my very first Acai Bowl and became obsessed. I remember thinking that day, “If only they had Paleo granola that I could put on top!!” Instead, I opted for some toasted almonds. But now, there is Paleo granola and it just so happens to be DELICIOUS!! PaleoScavenger-1 This granola doesn’t contain any grains, dairy, soy, artificial flavors, OR refined sugars. Are you kidding?!?!? If you have any granola in your pantry, you should run and grab it and take a look at the ridiculously long list of ingredients if contains. Then, you will understand why this granola is so wonderful!

PaleoScavenger-2

The granola comes in two flavors: Original and Cherry. It’s hard to say which is better……I think you should probably get both!!! Okay, and one of the best things about this product is that you can get 3 packs for $25!!! That is such a great deal for such a healthy product!! AND to top it off,  you can get 20% off online orders through the end of the March if you enter the code DUPLOOYDUO at checkout!!!! PaleoScavenger-3So, in case I haven’t convinced you of how crazy I am about this stuff, let me go ahead and tell you what ingredients it does contain. Okay, ready? Almonds, walnuts, coconut oil, honey, coconut (unsweetened), vanilla. That’s it. Those are the only products used to concoct this granola!!!!! How does it taste so sweet and delicious?! It’s a Christmas Miracle, if you ask me!! PaleoScavenger-4 PaleoScavenger-5 PaleoScavenger-6 PaleoScavenger-7 PaleoScavenger-8

Jared has been stealing all of the big clusters like this, because I think he loves it even more than me!! 
PaleoScavenger-9Okay, so now for my smoothie bowl creation! Boy oh boy, was this amazing?!!?

PaleoScavenger-10 So do you want the recipe or something?!

Okay, here we go!

Add 2 frozen bananas and 1/2 C Frozen Berries to your blender.

Add 3/4 C Almond Milk along with 1 TBS Chia Seeds.

Blend, blend blend!!

Pour your smoothie into a bowl. (It should be a pretty thick consistency.)

Top this bad boy with anything you want!!!

I added one sliced banana, 1/2 Tbsp Shredded Coconut, a couple blueberries, 1/4 cup Paleo Scavenger Original Granola, and 1 Tbsp Melted Cashew Butter.

This was a very filling meal. Honestly, I tossed out most of the banana topping after I took the pictures. I didn’t really want to eat 3 bananas in one sitting, but I knew it would make for a pretty picture! 😛
PaleoScavenger-11 PaleoScavenger-12 PaleoScavenger-13 PaleoScavenger-14 PaleoScavenger-15 PaleoScavenger-16 PaleoScavenger-17 PaleoScavenger-18 PaleoScavenger-19 PaleoScavenger-20

This smoothie bowl made me really happy! Haha!
PaleoScavenger-21 PaleoScavenger-22 PaleoScavenger-23I hope you guys are willing to try this granola for yourself. If you aren’t strict Paleo, this granola would help create a reallllllllly delicious yogurt parfait! 🙂

Click here to find out more about Paleo Scavenger, and let me know what you think!! Don’t forget you can get 20% off online orders through the end of the March if you enter the code DUPLOOYDUO at checkout!!!!

XOXO

-EmEmSign

Leave a Reply

