PinkBlush Maxi Dress – Win a $75 gift card!

Happy Sunday! Jared and I just got back from a week-long trip to Asheville, NC, and we had the best time! I cannot wait to share all about it. We took tons of pictures and we ate at sooo many incredible restaurants. It was one of my favorite trips we have been on!

Anyway, I’m here today to tell you about this stinkin’ adorable PinkBlush Maternity dress in wearing in these photos below and to tell you how you can win a FREE $75 Pinkblush gift card!

PinkBlush was kind enough to send me this beautiful maxi dress to try, and I quickly fell in love. Actually, I tried it on the moment it arrived and I really didn’t want to take it off! This dress is so comfortable, yet so elegant! The chiffon feels amazing on your legs, and the top portion is super soft and stretchy. I think this is my favorite maxi dress I have ever owned!!
PinkBlush-7This dress is called the Coral Chiffon Colorblock Maternity Maxi Dress and I am wearing a size medium. It comes in 10 different colors, and I love them all! I especially love the mint green one!
PinkBlush-9

PinkBlush has tons of cute maternity clothes, and they also have an entire shop that is not maternity! I feel like it is hard to find maternity clothes that are cute, flattering, and  comfortable, but this dress is all three of those things!! I cannot wait to wear this maxi dress at one of my baby showers! 
PinkBlush-6PinkBlush-5PinkBlush-10 PinkBlush-3 PinkBlush-2

Now you are probably wanting to find out more about this $75 gift card giveaway…..Am I right?! Well, it’s super easy to sign up to win! The winner will be announced on Thursday, 4/14/16 at 10pm EST.

Remember that PinkBlush carries non-maternity clothes as well, so you can still sign up to win even if you aren’t pregnant!! You could also sign up to win and give the gift card as a baby shower gift! If I received that as a gift, I would be in heaven!!!

Here are the 3 simple steps to sign up to win:

  1.  Follow me on Instagram by going here.
  2. Follow PinkBlushMaternity by going here.
  3. Tag 2 friends or as many as you like in the comments on the PinkBlush giveaway photo on my Instagram feed. Only tag 1 friend per comment. 1 comment with 1 tagged friend = 1 entry.

Again, the giveaway ends Thursday, 4/14/16 at 10pm EST. If you win, the gift card will be mailed to you within 24 hours! Then it will be time to shop!!! How fun! If you have won a PinkBlush gift card within the last 3 months, you are not eligible to win this one.

I hope you have an awesome day!

-Em

 

2 thoughts on “PinkBlush Maxi Dress – Win a $75 gift card!

Leave a Reply

